WESTERN MAINE SUPPLY COMPANY 33 Cross Street Bethel, Maine 04217
1-800-858-2139 1-207-824-2139 Fax - 207-824-3554
Hours: Monday - Friday 7:00 am - 4:30 pm Saturday 8:00 am - 12:00 pm


Employee Directory

 

Bob Lowell Bob Lowell, President
bobl@westernmainesupply.com
Frank Lowell Frank Lowell, Vice President
frankl@westernmainesupply.com
  CONTRACTOR SALES   HARDWARE
David Dean David Dean
davidd@westernmainesupply.com
Mike Cyr Mike Cyr
mikec@westernmainesupply.com
Eddie Knox Eddie Knox
eddiek@westernmainesupply.com 
Rod Royer Rod Royer
Tim Hatch Tim Hatch
timh@westernmainesupply.com
   
  KITCHENS, BATH, FLOORING   WAREHOUSE
Grayson Wakefield Grayson Wakefield
graysonw@westernmainesupply.com
Dexter Dexter Akers
Britney Howe Britney Hughes
britneyh@westernmainesupply.com
   
BILLING & ACCOUNTING
Vicki Lowell Vicki Lowell
vickil@westernmainesupply.com
Stephanie Jackson Stephanie Jackson
stephj@westernmainesupply.com